National Judicial AcademySE-07: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges & Judicial Officers16th – 20th January, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Akil Kureshi	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Parthiban	Former Judge, Madras High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
8	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Asha Menon	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
10	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
11	Dr. Shashikala Gurpur	Professor of Law & Director, Symbiosis Law School, Pune
12	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
13	Ms. Geeta Ramaseshan	Advocate
14	Dr. G. K. Goswami	I.P.S.
15	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
16	Prof. (Dr.) Purvi Pokhariyal	Dean, School of Law, Forensic Justice & Policy Studies, NFSU
17	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal